ASC X12 - Committees/Groups

   Home  |   Contact  |   Search  |  

Standing Task Group

Purpose And Scope

X12PRB - Procedures Review Board
Purpose And Scope


Officers List

   

Chair

LuAnn P. Hetherington, Highmark Inc.

  luann.hetherington@highmark.com

Vice Chair

OPEN POSITION

Subcommittee Representatives

X12C Representative

Lisa Miller, Xeohealth

 

(240) 367-5765

  lisa@ybr.net

X12C Alternate

OPEN POSITION

X12F Representative

Bruce Svoboda, Bank of America

 

(312) 992-0876

  bruce.svoboda@baml.com

X12F Alternate

Candace Marton, Boost Payment Solutions

 

(646) 507-5213

  CMarton@boostb2b.com

X12I Representative

Doug Anderson, Kleinschmidt Inc.

 

(847) 405-7457

  doug@kleinschmidt.com

X12I Alt. Representative

Phil Johnson, Kleinschmidt Inc.

 

(847) 945-1000

  Phil@kleinschmidt.com

X12J Representative

Peter D. Pruyne, XeoHealth

 

(619) 847-0222

  peterp@xeohealth.com

X12J Alt. Representative

OPEN POSITION

X12M Representative

Steven Rosenberg, GS1 US

 

(609) 620-4524

  SRosenberg@gs1us.org

X12M Alt. Representative

Rita Laur, GS1 Canada

 

(416) 380-2509ext 2269

  rita.laur@gs1ca.org

X12N Representative

Laurie Burckhardt, WPS Insurance Corp.

 

(608) 223-5851

  laurie.burckhardt@wpsic.com

X12N Alt. Representative

Timothy C. Pearson, Blue Cross Blue Shield of South Carolina

  tim.pearson@palmettogba.com

Members Only    

X12PRB Home